College of Education


     Upon the Royal Decree issued In 1428 H., the College of Education at Jouf University was established to replace the College of Teachers for Boys and the College of Education for Girls, which were following the Ministry of Education, in order to offer a set of specialized educational programs in the bachelor's and higher studies.

College Departments

1- Department Of Curriculum and Instructions.

2- Department Of Leadership and Educational Policies.

3- Department Of Instuctional Technology.

4- Department Of Educational Psychology.

5- Department Of Special Education.

6- Department of Eary Chidhood.


College Unit

* Academic Affairs Unit.

* Quality and Academic Accreditation Unit.

* Graduate Studies Unit.

* Student & Academic Guidance Unit.

* Assessment Unit.

* E-learning Unit

* Alumni Unit.