E - learning system


[Translate to EN:] كلية العلوم

You are here : Colleges » Science Colleges » College of Science » Overview


The establishment of College of Sciences was approved by The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, Chairman of the Council of Ministers in the Royal Decree No. B/20579 dated 3/6/1423 H.

The college includes five departments for both male and female students which offer Bachelor's Degrees in mathematics, physics, chemistry, environment and biology.